Blogger Tag

Hi!
I was tagged to do the blogger tag by my best friend:
Girlonscreenx
Her blog is cute so check that out after you read this x

Here goes:
1)what is your favourite book?

My favourite book at the moment is still the fault in our stars (ik so mainstream haha) but I love it so much

2) what was the last film you watched? Did you like it?

The last film I watched was Paddington and I felt so out of place in the cinema with all the small kids hahaha. It was so good though, I used to love the books ❤️

3) what inspired you to start a blog?

I was thinking of starting a blog for a while and then my best friend (Girlonscreenx) started her own and I just had to make one omg lol

4) fairy lights or candles?

No don’t make me choose.

5) who is your favourite youtuber?

Zoella or KalynNicholson13 or MyLifeAsEva idk

6) favourite song?

Uptown Funk woooo

7) best concert you’ve been to?

I can’t choose ugh 😩 probs summertime ball but 1D was good too idk I’m so indecisive lol

8) favourite film?

Paddington. No shame. OOH and mean girls but not mean girls 2 bc it’s like a Disney movie ugh why

9) have you ever thought of making a youtube channel for vlogging?

I actually had an account for a while but editing videos was effort and too much commitment so I deleted it lol 😋

10) whats your favourite thing to do?

I love singing omg. Everyone gets annoyed because I sing 24/7 under my breath but Idec lol. I like TV and Internet too but duh who doesn’t

11) favourite book/film quote & why?

Why are you so obsessed with me? – Mean Girls lol. It’s the best bc everyone is so obsessed with me lol no

tumblr_mc5v5y3MTC1qgbguro5_250

Ok well that’s over and I don’t have anyone to tag 😂 nvm, I tag ALL OF YOUUU

K byeee
-A

Leave a comment