New Post Soon…

HI guys,

I’m really sorry I havent blogged in a few days, I wrote out my January favourites which was the longest blog post I’d written so far. I thought I published it on Monday, but I only just went to check the stats and realised that it hadnt published. My laptop must have crashed while it was uploading to the website which sucks soooo much. I also lost the pictures on the blog so I have to retake them and upload them again ughh. I’m really sorry & I will put up my January favourites sometime this weekend. I was really anxious about it too, because I’m a new blog and I didnt want any hate because I mostly use the cheaper knock-off brands but hey ho, i was really proud of it so I will redo it quickly and post it shortly xox

sorryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ly

-A

Leave a comment