Please Read

Hey guys,

So im really pissed right now bc this is the second time this happened to me except now its worse. I felt like the quality of my last blog wasnt as great as it couldbe, so I went out of my way to make a new amazing body shop collection post.

I realised one of my photos was missing so I saved the practically finished blog twice, reuploaded the photo, and all my work dissapeared. I am reaaaaally sorry guys bc I havent posted in a while and it isnt yours or my fault that this stupid thing sucks. I just cant take the stress right now and im seriously going insane i cant even asdfghjkl.

What I wanted to say is that I dont think I can cope with rewriting that blog for a while, so im sorry if I post some really half-assed blogs soon because I just cant go through this AGAIN. Im definetly not stopping though, but sorry if quality goes downhill. I am so angry right now I think I need to throw some things at my wall so bye for now.

-A

2 thoughts on “Please Read

  1. Don’t worry, this happens and no one will mind if your blogs aren’t the best in the world. Take your time and I look forward to your next post, remember this is just the beginning and you can only grow from the experience.
    Emsi xoxo

    emsirose.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a comment