Why I Fail At Blogging

Hey guys,

So you guys have probably guessed by now that I am awful at learning how to use new software. I have been on word press for 2 months now and I still manage to screw everything up. I thought this were finally looking up for me, I thought I’d learnt all there is to learn. Except that if you delete pictures from your library that you used in blog posts, the pictures magically disappear from your blog too. Lucky me!

I know you guys are probably sick of hearing me get angry about how awful I am at everything I do but I think I’m getting used to it now because instead of screaming and crying, I stopped and laughed at myself, because everybody makes mistakes. I just wanted to write this to clear up any confusion if you go onto one of my previous blog posts and don’t see any pictures.

I cant see how I can screw up anything else now, maybe I’m a word press master…

Sorry again guys but this still hasn’t put me off blogging… yet.

-A

Leave a comment